Connie Cook, Accounts & Budgets Director

Connie Cook, Accounts and Budgets DirectorThe finance director oversees the operation of the department of finance and installs and maintains a purchasing, payroll, budgeting, accounting, and cash management system for the county. Under the direction of the director, the department is responsible for the development and administration of Roane County’s Budget along with numerous other responsibilities.

Accounting Department Staff:

Jennifer Evans
Assistant Director
Email: jennifer.evans@roanecountytn.gov

Jennifer Suter
Accounting/Benefits Clerk
Email: jennifer.suter@roanecountytn.gov

Lori Butler
Accounts Payable Clerk (schools)
Email: lori.butler@roanecountytn.gov

Julie Miller
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: julie.miller@roanecountytn.gov

Linda Stooksbury
Insurance/Payroll Clerk
Email: linda.stooksbury@roanecountytn.gov

Jennifer Price
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: jennifer.price@roanecountytn.gov

Martha Tucker
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: martha.tucker@roanecountytn.gov

Important Info

Office Location:

200 East Race Street, Suite #1
P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763

Phone: 865-376-5553
Fax: 865-376-5671

Audit Report

Audit Report 2018
Audit Report 2018

Budget Book

Budget Book 2019

Capital Report

Capital Report 2019

Debt Report

Debt Report 2019