Environmental Review Board

The Environmental Review Board meets regularly on the 1st Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm (Eastern) at the Roane County Courthouse.

A meeting notice is published in The Roane County News in advance of each monthly meeting.
The public is welcome to attend any of these meetings.

Next Meeting:
Current Meeting Schedules Can Be Found Here

Current Membership of Roane County Environmental Review Board

NameTerm Expiration
Charlotte Bowers, Commission Representativecommission term
Dr. Timothy Joseph07/30/2020
Mary Anne Koltowich, Vice Chair07/30/2020
John Shaw, Chair07/30/2021
Shirley Stone07/30/2021
Tim Suter, County Executive’s Representative
George Winebarger, Recorder07/30/2021
Terry Nickle07/30/2022

Meeting Minutes Archive    RCERB Historical Information    Presentations & Documents