The County Board of Public Utilities

3-year terms

TCA 5-16-103(a)(1)... the county mayor shall appoint, subject to confirmation by the county legislative body, three (3), five (5), or seven (7) persons to comprise what shall be known as "the county board of public utilities."

Mr. Stan Malone - Chairman 121 Bailey Road Kingston, TN 37763 (H) 376-9500; (C) 548-0796 malonesg@comcast.net Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Mr. Jeff Parkison – Vice Chair 310 Lane Hedgecock Road Kingston, TN 37763 (H) 376-1255; (C)742-9704; (W) 574-5842 parkisonjl@yahoo.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Mr. Larry Clark – Secretary106 106 Cove Landing Kingston, TN 37763 Lwclark103@gmail.com (H) 376-3680; (C) 274-0987 Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Mr. Allen Deitz
216 Brentwood Way
Kingston, TN 37763
(H) 717-0367; (C) 776-4083
Allen.Deitz@cokeconsolidated.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Mr. John Howell 127 Chancellors Court Rockwood, TN 37854 (C) 786-512-3535 hc130p@yahoo.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2020