SAMPLE BALLOT • STATE OF TENNESSEE PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION ROANE COUNTY • MARCH 5, 2024

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 3rd Congressional District
Vote for One (1)	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.	Vote for Three (3)
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	Continued from previous column	Continued from previous column	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.
☐ Ryan Binkley	Todd R. Cruse Committed to Nikki Haley	Lucas Heaton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Rebecca Denise Cope English Committed to Ron DeSantis
☐ Chris Christie			□ Emily Goldberg
☐ Ron DeSantis	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Jane G. Ferrell	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Robbyn Maylott	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ George Gray
☐ Nikki Haley	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Sandi Figg	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Charlotte Mvers	Committed to Ron DeSantis Ken Meyer
☐ Asa Hutchinson	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
☐ Vivek Ramaswamy	Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley	Stephanie Nash Committed to Donald J. Trump	David Queen Committed to Ron DeSantis
☐ David Stuckenberg	Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	Terri Nicholson Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ John Samuel Stanbery Committed to Ron DeSantis
☐ Donald J. Trump	Betsy Funk Committed to Nikki Haley	John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump	Bruce Bradford Committed to Nikki Haley
Uncommitted	□ Samuel Funk		□ Rhonda Champion
☐ Write-in	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Preston George	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Rick Williams	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Teresa Lorraine Davanzo
Committed and Uncommitted	Committed to Nikki Haley Chervi S. Harvev	Committed to Donald J. Trump Patricia Woodard	Committed to Nikki Haley Jonathan Malloch
Delegates-At-Large	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Nikki Haley
Vote for Fourteen (14) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical	☐ Eric Joe Mayo Committed to Nikki Haley	Lisa Ann Flowers Uncommitted	Dustin Summers Committed to Nikki Haley
order by Presidential candidate.	Jonathan Merkh Committed to Nikki Halev	□ Dia Hart Uncommitted	Ann Ayers-Colvin Committed to Donald J. Trump
Charles E. Allen Jr.	□ Don Alan Miller	☐ Write-in	□ Brenda Fleischmann
☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Tina Benkiser	Committed to Nikki Haley Emily Pearse	□ Write-in	Committed to Donald J. Trump Chuck Fleischmann
☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Mary Kate Brown	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ James C. Phillips, Jr.		☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ William Andrew Guffee
☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in	Committed to Donald J. Trump
Derrick Calcote Committed to Ron DeSantis	Archie Pierce Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in	Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump
Bill Campbell Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Neil Rader Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in	☐ Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump
Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis	Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in	William 'Bill' Crawford
Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis	Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in	Lawrence O. Grohn Uncommitted
Jason Emert Committed to Ron DeSantis	Sharon B. Anderson Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
□ Brad Grantham	☐ Abigail Arpin	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis Forrest B. Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
Marilyn Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Kelly Barger Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in	
☐ Sherri P. Lee	□ Dennis H. Beavers	☐ Write-in	
Committed to Ron DeSantis Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Marilyn Betz Committed to Donald J. Trump		
Monica Mountain Committed to Ron DeSantis	Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in	DEMOCRATIC
□ Layne Provine	☐ Max Bonner		BALLOT
Committed to Ron DeSantis John R Roberts Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump		DALLUI
□ Scott Smith	□ Calvin Rogers Clayton		Candidates of the
☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Billy J. Stokes	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Jaclyn Colbeth		Democratic Party for President of the United States
Committed to Ron DeSantis Chad Story	Committed to Donald J. Trump Mya Conrad		Vote for One (1)
Committed to Ron DeSantis Chris Walker	Committed to Donald J. Trump		"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump		☐ Joseph R. Biden
Debra Maggart Breske Committed to Nikki Haley	Steven Tyler Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump		☐ Uncommitted

☐ Write-in