Summary Results Report 2024 Presidential Preference Primary March 5, 2024

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Roane County TN

Statistics	TOTAL
Election Day Precincts Reporting	20 of 20
Precincts Complete	20 of 20
Precincts Partially Reported	0 of 20
Absentee/ Early Precincts Reporting	20 of 20
Registered Voters - Total	37,481
Ballots Cast - Total	6,742
Ballots Cast - Republican	6,025
Ballots Cast - Democratic	717
Ballots Cast - Blank	3
Voter Turnout - Total	17.99%

REP Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States

ote For 1

	TOTAL
Ryan Binkley	1
Chris Christie	7
Ron DeSantis	78
Nikki Haley	970
Asa Hutchinson	4
Vivek Ramaswamy	24
David Stuckenberg	2
Donald J. Trump	4,888
Uncommitted	23
Write-In Totals	7
Contest Totals	6.025

REP Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large

Vote For 14	
	TOTAL
Charles E. Allen Jr.	254
Tina Benkiser	157
Mary Kate Brown	213
Derrick Calcote	177
Bill Campbell	242
Charlie Cato	154
Teresa Dix	170
Jason Emert	196
Brad Grantham	191
Forrest B. Hutchinson	199
Marilyn Hutchinson	201
Sherri P. Lee	160
Sondra Morris	129
Monica Mountain	141
Layne Provine	85
John R Roberts	154
Scott Smith	130
Billy J. Stokes	114
Chad Story	99
Chris Walker	154
Debra Maggart Breske	720
Todd R. Cruse	757
Kevin Desmond	739
Jane G. Ferrell	759
Sandi Figg	684
Mason Foley	651
Michael Fulbright	651
Betsy Funk	673
Samuel Funk	631
Preston George	641
Cheryl S. Harvey	694
Eric Joe Mayo	602
Jonathan Merkh	592
Don Alan Miller	510
Emily Pearse	310
James C. Phillips, Jr.	201
Archie Pierce	182
Neil Rader	173
Paul Van Hoesen	153
Bill Young	254
Sharon B. Anderson	2,318
Abigail Arpin	2,032
Julia Atchley-Pace	2,206
Kelly Barger	2,573
Dennis H. Beavers	2,608

REP Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large

Vote For 14

VOIC 01 4	
	TOTAL
Marilyn Betz	2,127
Chad Blackburn	3,048
Max Bonner	2,514
Barbara Boswell	2,496
Calvin Rogers Clayton	2,694
Jaclyn Colbeth	1,944
Mya Conrad	1,911
Gloria A. Giorno	2,012
Steven Tyler Giorno	2,212
Lucas Heaton	1,409
Zachary Lambert	1,726
Robbyn Maylott	1,045
Charlotte Myers	1,282
Stephanie Nash	1,482
Terri Nicholson	1,435
John Rose	1,832
Harrison Vinett	1,266
Rick Williams	1,881
Patricia Woodard	870
Lisa Ann Flowers	92
Dia Hart	49
Write-In Totals	9
Contest Totals	84,350

REP Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 3rd Congressional District

Vote For 3

	TOTAL
Rebecca Denise Cope English	70
Emily Goldberg	85
George Gray	89
Ken Meyer	71
David Queen	48
John Samuel Stanbery	50
Bruce Bradford	406
Rhonda Champion	513
Teresa Lorraine Davanzo	481
Jonathan Malloch	236
Dustin Summers	304
Ann Ayers-Colvin	1,132
Brenda Fleischmann	2,015
Chuck Fleischmann	2,971
William Andrew Guffee	1,534
Dalton Temple	1,363
Marsha Yessick	979
William 'Bill' Crawford	139
Lawrence O. Grohn	44
Write-In Totals	6
Contest Totals	18,075

DEM Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United State

Vote For 1

	TOTAL
Joseph R. Biden	657
Uncommitted	48
Write-In Totals	11
Contest Totals	717