## SAMPLE BALLOT • STATE OF TENNESSEE STATE REPUBLICAN & DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY & COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION ROANE COUNTY • AUGUST 1, 2024

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION	COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION
United States Senate Vote for One (1)	Tennessee House of Representatives District 32	School Board District 5/6
☐ Marsha Blackburn	Vote for One (1)	Vote for Three (3)
☐ Tres Wittum	No Candidate Qualified	☐ Robert Herrell
☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in	☐ Rob Jago
	Tennessee House of Representatives	☐ Joseph "Jody" W. Mioduski
United States House of Representatives District 3	District 41	☐ Kristy Oran
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	☐ Chad Owings
☐ Chuck Fleischmann	☐ Joel Derek Hawn	☐ Kayla Walker-Adams
☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
Tennessee Senate	State Executive Committeeman	☐ Write-in
District 12	District 12	☐ Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	School Board
☐ Teena Hedrick	☐ Robert M. Young	District 7
☐ Ken Yager	☐ Write-in	Vote for One (1)
☐ Write-in		☐ Eva Brown
Tennessee House of Representatives	State Executive Committeewoman	C. Bradley Goss
District 32	District 12 Unexpired Term	☐ Nadine Jackson
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	☐ Write-in
☐ Monty G. Fritts	☐ Carol V. Abney	CITY OF HARRIMAN
☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in	Mayor
Tennessee House of Representatives	COUNTY	Vote for One (1)
District 41  Vote for One (1)	GENERAL ELECTION	☐ Wayne Best
☐ Ed Butler	County Commission	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	District 6 Unexpired Term	
	Vote for One (1)	City Council
State Executive Committeewoman District 12	☐ Nancy Hamilton	Vote for Three (3)
Unexpired Term	☐ Write-in	☐ Brian Frost
Vote for One (1)	Assessor of Property	☐ Timothy A. Johnson
☐ Ann Ayers-Colvin	Vote for One (1)	☐ Hunter Brooke Pathirana
☐ Write-in	☐ Molly Leggins Hartup	☐ Thomas Utter
Board of Education	☐ Write-in	☐ Cheryl Wester-Laxton
City of Oak Ridge	Road Superintendent	☐ Write-in
Vote for Two (2)	Vote for One (1)	☐ Write-in
☐ <b>Mary Crank</b> Republican Party Nominee	☐ Dennis Ferguson	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	☐ Brian Mullins	CITY OF OAK RIDGE
── Write-in	☐ Write-in	City Judge
DEMOCRATIC	School Board	Unexpired Term
PRIMARY ELECTION	District 1	Vote for One (1)
United States Senate	Vote for One (1)	☐ James T. "Jim" Normand
Vote for One (1)	☐ Jeremiah Cantrell	☐ Write-in
☐ Marquita Bradshaw	☐ Glenn Gabriel	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
☐ Lola Denise Brown	☐ Larry Works	
☐ Gloria Johnson	☐ Write-in	Supreme Court, At Large Vote for One (1)
☐ Civil Miller-Watkins	School Board	vote for One (1)
Write-in	District 2	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained
□ wile-iii	Vote for Two (2)	in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?
United States House of Representatives	☐ Jason J. Bagnell	, , ,
District 3 Vote for One (1)	☐ Shane Best	Retain
☐ Jack Allen	☐ Danny Wright	☐ Replace
☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in	Court of Criminal Appeals,
Tennessee Senate	☐ Write-in	Western Division Vote for One (1)
District 12 Vote for One (1)		Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained
☐ Curtis Kelly		in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western
☐ Write-in		Division, or be replaced?
		Retain
		Replace