For Public Distribution

Roane County Commissioners September 1, 2022- August 31, 2026

Ron Berry

County Commissioner, 1st District 186 Emerald Cove Lane PO Box 145 Rockwood, TN 37854 865-354-3445

Charlotte Cunningham

County Commissioner, 4th District 12 Newhope Lane Oak Ridge, TN 37830 865-591-6189

Lance Duff

County Commissioner, 4th District 1098 W. Outer Rd Oak Ridge, TN 37830 865-621-2647

Ben Wilson

County Commissioner, 6th District 184 Ladd Ridge Circle Kingston, TN 37763 865-414-5328

Brad Goss

County Commissioner, 2nd District 1968 Ruritan Rd Harriman, TN 37748 865-455-9295

Greg Ferguson

County Commissioner, 2nd District 119 Duncan Hollow Rd Harriman, TN 37748 865-740-7705

Ben Gann

County Commissioner, 3rd District 816 Dickey Valley Rd Harriman, TN 37748 865-202-7231

Nancy Hamilton

County Commissioner, 6th District 2623 Lawnville Road Kingston, TN 37763 615-406-1325

Shannon Hester

County Commissioner, 7th District 1292 Laurel Bluff Rd Kingston, TN 37763 865-748-4797

Junior Hendrickson

County Commissioner, 2nd District 949 Swan Pond Circle Harriman, TN 37748 865-250-6221

Mike Hooks

County Commissioner, 5th District 3627 Kingston Hwy Kingston, TN 37763 865-936-8155

David Brackett

County Commissioner, 6th District 1738 James Ferry Rd Kingston, TN 37763 865-617-3577

Travis Parks

County Commissioner, 7th District 184 Paint Rock Creek Rd Philadelphia, TN 37846 865-387-8325

Chris Lehman

County Commissioner, 1st District 100 Eagle Ridge Road Rockwood, TN 37854 865-776-6191

Randy Kirby

County Commissioner, 1st District 111 Kirby Lane Rockwood, TN 37854 865-394-0806